IMG 20220405 215130
Frie Luft
IMG 20220530 WA0003 Kopie
IMG 20220314 111857

Das Kollegium

Sabine
Sabine Bühler

Schulleitung
Klasse 2

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
buehler@gsfriesenhofen.de

IMG 20231026 083830
Maria Sommer

Klasse 1


Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
sommer@gsfriesenhofen.de
IMG 20231024 145232
Kilian Ries

Klasse 3


Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
ries@gsfriesenhofen.de
sigg platziert3
Selina Sigg

Klasse 4

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
sigg@gsfriesenhofen.de
SChweizer
Nadine Schweizer

Klasse 2
Fachlehrerin Deutsch

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
schweizer@gsfriesenhofen.de
Sofia Kirchschlager

Fachlehrerin Religion

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
sofia.kirchschlager@drs.de
Hiltrud Hermann

Fachlehrerin Religion

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
Hermann.Schulen@web.de
Bild
Iris Saddam Lafta

Schulsozialarbeiterin

Sprechzeiten montags und mittwochs iris.saddamlafta@leutkirch.de
07567/1828993

Mitarbeitende

Sonja Schuck

Sekretärin (mittwochs erreichbar)
Klaus Waizenegger

Gemeindemitarbeiter
Gudrun Karg

Reinigungskraft


Raumpflegerin
Josef Ahr

Betreuung
Gabriele Schütz

Betreuung
Theresa Haas

Betreuung